Phoenix Coyotes Start Series Against Detroit On Wednesday


The NHL announced tonight that the Phoenix Coyotes will take on the Detroit Red Wings starting this Wednesday, April 13 at Joe Louis Arena in Detroit with a 4:00PM PDT/7:00PM EDT start time. The series will continue with the following schedule:

Game 2: Saturday, April 16 @ Joe Louis Arena - 1:00PM EDT

Game 3: Monday, April 18 @ Jobing.com Arena - 10:30PM EDT

Game 4: Wednesday, April 20 @ Jobing.com Arena - 10:30PM EDT

Game 5 (If Necessary): Friday, April 22 @ Joe Louis Arena - 7:00PM EDT

Game 6 (If Necessary): Sunday, April 24 @ Jobing.com Arena - TIME TBD

Game 7 (If Necessary) Tuesday, April 26 @Joe Louis Arena - TIME TBD

Other Western Conference matchups after the jump. 

Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Game 1 - Wednesday, April 13 at Vancouver, 10:00 p.m.
Game 2- Friday, April 15 at Vancouver, 10:00 p.m.
Game 3 - Sunday, April 17 at Chicago, 8:00 p.m.
Game 4 - Tuesday, April 19 at Chicago, 8:00 p.m.
Game 5 - Thursday, April 21 at Vancouver, 10:00 p.m.
Game 6 - Sunday, April 24 at Chicago, 8:00 p.m. 
Game 7 - Tuesday, April 26 at Vancouver, TBD

San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Game 1 - Thursday, April 14 at San Jose, 10:00 p.m.
Game 2 - Saturday, April 16 at San Jose, 10:00 p.m.
Game 3 - Tuesday, April 19 at Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.
Game 4 -Thursday, April 21 at Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.
Game 5 - Saturday, April 23 at San Jose, 10:30 p.m.
Game 6 - Monday, April 25 at Los Angeles, TBD
Game 7 - Wednesday, April 27 at San Jose, TBD

Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville Predators

Game 1 - Wednesday, April 13 at Anaheim, 10:30 p.m.
Game 2 - Friday, April 15 at Anaheim, 10:30 p.m.
Game 3 - Sunday, April 17 at Nashville, TBD
Game 4 - Wednesday, April 20 at Nashville, TBD
Game 5 - *Friday, April 22 at Anaheim, 10:00 p.m.
Game 6 - *Sunday, April 24 at Nashville, TBD
Game 7 - *Tuesday, April 26 at Anaheim, TBD

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Five For Howling

You must be a member of Five For Howling to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Five For Howling. You should read them.

Join Five For Howling

You must be a member of Five For Howling to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Five For Howling. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker